Solo

About

Select Language: German

SOLO Skateboard Magazine is an independent skatemag out of Germany (Cologne), founded 2015 by the former Monster Skateboard Magazine editorial staff.

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Oliver Tielsch [oliver.tielsch@shop.soloskatemag.com]
(Verantwortlicher i.S.d. § 55 RStV)

EDITOR
Niklas Isenberg [niklas.isenberg@shop.soloskatemag.com]
Stefan Schwinghammer [stefan.schwinghammer@shop.soloskatemag.com]

ONLINE EDITOR
Stefan Schwinghammer [stefan.schwinghammer@shop.soloskatemag.com]

ADVERTISING
Carsten Bauer [carsten.bauer@shop.soloskatemag.com]

SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHER
Hendrik Herzmann [hendrik.herzmann@shop.soloskatemag.com]

ART DIRECTOR
Oliver Klobes [oliver.klobes@shop.soloskatemag.com]

GRAPHIC DEPARTMENT
Julien Schwing [julien.schwing@shop.soloskatemag.com]
Piotr Zapasnik [piotr.zapasnik@shop.soloskatemag.com]

INTERN
Konstantin Hehl, Lukas Schepers [praktikant@shop.soloskatemag.com]

CONTACT US
[hello@shop.soloskatemag.com]

SUBSCRIPTIONS
[abo@shop.soloskatemag.com]

Go top